Home > General > Quick Update…

Quick Update…

So I haven’t really posted anything since Tech Ed, so here is a quick update.

Things have been a bit busy at work since my last post, but ill be having a bit of a break starting next week. So the plan is to re-up at least once more in Gears of War Judgment. I also want to spend some time in the Microsoft Virtual Academy and rack up some points there. I am looking at some certifications and might spend some time towards that. And hopefully get cracking on some Windows 8 apps that I have been planning for a while.

Other than that, I am still enjoying the Samsung Ativ Tab, and are still considering swopping my laptop for a little more powerful Windows 8 tablet. It just makes sense to me. All my devices are already so integrated and I m always connected anyway, so why not.

Looking forward to posting some stuff while I am on my break, so watch this space.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

