Home > General > Belated welcome to 2012…

Belated welcome to 2012…

A belated welcome to all for 2012. Five days later and I’m still writing 2011 in my notes for meetings. Guess the new year has not sunk in yet.

So what will 2012 hold for us all. Some believe its the last year of our existence and you know what, it could be. But then again it could be tomorrow… 🙂

For me though, 2012 will be another year of hard work, but with the realisation of some goals. I’m not the kind of person anymore that decides on new years resolutions and they come and go within the first month. I find it much better to just set some short and long term goals and work towards them. So what will your goals/resolutions be.

I for one know that I’ll be facing some interesting challenges at work, but am eager to find the opportunities in these. In 2011 I’ve been a bit slack with my Microsoft certifications, so this will be getting attention this year, as well as some other personal goals which are almost on track. One of those being my online presence and blogging. Somethign that will need some more attention this year.

So let me know what your en-devours are for the year.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

